A-Z Resource List: E

This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries.

This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries.

Access TC Library's ebook collections

Scholarly titles supporting student and faculty research, and general nonfiction on topics such as school & studying, career development, arts & leisure, and practical life skills.

Research on primary, secondary, and higher education, as well as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.

Primary Encyclopedia to locate thousands of articles, images, and more!--

NCLIVE Resource

This database bridges theory with practice, covering a wide spectrum of resources useful to educators, researchers, students and practitioners. Content ranges from the scholarly - including journals, dissertations, working papers and conference proceedings - to a full toolkit of practical guides, templates, forms, sample business plans and tips from successful entrepreneur in a wide range of formats - from video to downloadable Word and Excel files, as well as traditional text and PDFs.

General reference collection of periodical and digital media content designed for school curriculum and research support.