Skip to main content
A-Z Resource List
Search this Guide
A-Z Resource List: C
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
CDC.gov provides health and safety information for students, educators and more
Centros para el Control y Prevención de Enfermedades
CDC.gov provides health and safety information for students, educators and more (Espanol)
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Premier database of nursing and allied health journals with additional materials that include nursing dissertations, conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, and continuing education modules.
Proquest Nursing and Allied Health Source
This resource replaces Cinahl with full text
Company Profiles via EBSCOhost
Business Source Complete,This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
CQ Researcher Online via CQ Press
The CQ Researcher is the choice of researchers seeking original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news.
Popular collection of product reviews and recommendations for cars, appliances, electronics, personal finance, and health information.
CQ Weekly via CQ Press
The CQ Weekly is known as the pre-eminent resource for Congress-watchers who need non-partisan information on Capitol Hill.
Credo Reference Database
Crime in North Carolina (Uniform Crime Report)
The North Carolina Uniform Crime Reporting (UCR) Program is part of a nationwide, cooperative statistical effort administered by the Federal Bureau of Investigation.
Cypress - Resume Building Tool
Easy-to-use résumé building tool with a built-in
writing process and automatic formatting.
May 31, 2018 2:52 PM
Login to LibApps
A-Z Database List